The Trews // Commodore Ballroom

Nov 12, 2016- For Aesthetic Magazine:

"Toronto-based hard rock quartet The Trews, who released their newest album, Time Capsule, on September 9th, 2016, which featured 16 of their biggest hits and fan favourites, along with four brand new songs, performed at the Commodore Ballroom in Vancouver last night."


  1. Chinese Kites
  2. Not Ready to Go
  3. So She's Leaving
  4. Paranoid Freak
  5. What's Fair is Fair
  6. Hope and Ruin
  7. Sing Your Heart Out
  8. Beautiul and Tragic
  9. Tired of Waiting
  10. Power of Positive Drinking
  11. Love Is The Real Thing
  12. Lotta Work/Little ove
  13. Highway of Heroes
  14. Fleeting Trust
  15. Long Way From Freedom
  16. Poor Ol' Broken Hearted Me
  17. Hold Me In Your Arms
  18. Ishmael & Maggie (Encore)
  19. Rise in the Wake (Encore)
  20. I Can't Stop Laughing (Encore)