Pennywise // Commodore Ballroom

Oct 1, 2016 - For Aesthetic Magazine:

"Acclaimed punk rock band Pennywise, who released their eleventh album, Yesterdays, on July 15th, 2014 via Epitaph, which is the first album to feature lead singer Jim Lindberg since his 2009 departure, performed at the Commodore Ballroom in Vancouver last night."


  1. Peaceful Day
  2. Waste of Time
  3. Perfect People
  4. Every Single Day
  5. Searching
  6. Not Far Away
  7. Freebase
  8. It's What You Do With It
  9. Try
  10. Same Old Story
  11. I Won't Have It
  12. Killing Time
  13. Minor Threat (Minor Threat cover)
  14. Do What You Want (Bad Religion cover)
  15. Fight For Your Right (Beastie Boys cover)
  16. Pennywise
  17. My Own Country
  18. Society
  19. Fuck Authority
  20. Stand by Me (Ben E. King cover)
  21. Bro Hymn