Hawking (Diverge Release Show) // Rickshaw Theatre

Mar 10, 2017 - Local alt-rock band Hawking, who played their first full-length album, Diverge, in full which is scheduled to be released on April 7th, 2017.  Featuring their new single "Broken Glass", the band performed at the Rickshaw Theatre in Vancouver for their first show in a string of tour dates with support from Ugly Men and Vaultry.


Ugly Men


Hawking Setlist

  1. Comfortable
  2. Broken Glass
  3. Haunted House
  4. Teeth
  5. Stepping Stone
  6. Homesick
  7. Catalyst
  8. Outside
  9. Books On Tape
  10. Cold Hands (Encore)
  11. Safe and Sound (Encore)