Four Year Strong // The Cobalt

August 14, 2016 - Small photoset - not my proudest set but was a nice show and change of pace in venues.

Four Year Strong had just gone through Warped Tour and have been continuing on in Canada throughout August with Vancouver being the first stop.  Their fifth and latest record, self-titled Four Year Strong was released on June 2nd, marking four years since their previous 2011 effort.


  1. We All Float Down Here
  2. What the Hell is a Gigawatt?
  3. Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die
  4. Stuck in the Middle
  5. What's in the Box?
  6. Find My Way Back
  7. Who Cares?
  8. One Step at a Time
  9. Go Down In History
  10. Maniac (R.O.D.)
  11. It Must Really Suck to be Four Year Strong Right Now
  12. Wasting Time (Eternal Summer)